Town Board of Trustees

The Milliken Town Board has six Board Members who are elected at-large on a non-partisan basis for a four year term. The Mayor, also elected at-large, governs for a four year term as well. The Mayor Pro Tem serves a two year term and is selected among the other Trustees by the Mayor.

The Town Board serves as the community's legislative body providing policy direction to Town staff with the responsibility of enacting ordinances and appropriating funds to conduct Town business. Meetings are held at 6:30 P.M. on the second and fourth Wednesday of every month at the Milliken Meeting House located inside the Police Station at 1201 Broad Street. You may view agendas and minutes for all meetings at the links in the menu to the left. 

New! Town Board Meeting Agendas will be posted here: Agendas 

 
 
Elizabeth Austin
MAYOR
Term Expiration: 2028     
EAustin@MillikenCO.gov

 

 
 
 
Dan Dean
MAYOR PRO TEM
Term Expiration: 2026             
DDean@MillikenCO.gov
Mindy Wakeman
TRUSTEE
Term Expiration: 2028      
MWakeman@MillikenCO.gov       
Brian Lane
TRUSTEE
Term Expiration: 2026           
BLane@MillikenCO.gov
 
 
 
Amanda Nix
TRUSTEE
Term Expiration: 2028
ANix@MillikenCO.gov
Michael Orcutt
TRUSTEE
Term Expiration: 2028
MOrcutt@MillikenCO.gov

Heather Beckman
TRUSTEE
Term Expiration: 2026
HBeckman@MillikenCO.gov