Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Cheryl Powell Town Administrator (970)-660-5049
Administration & Community Development Caree Rinebarger Town Clerk & Planning and Building Technician (970)-660-5045
Administration Tami Burns Administrative Assistant II (970)-660-5043
Administration & Seniors Kathy Kindsfather Human Resources, Senior Coordinator & Special Events (970)-660-5040
Administration Leonard Wiest Project Manager (970)-660-5027
Administration Steve Watkins IT Technician (970)-660-5041
Community Development Pepper McClenahan Community Development Director/Planning and Building (970)-660-5046
Building Inspection Services Jonathan Gesick Building Official, ProCode (970)-305-3161
Finance Wade Nickerson Finance Director (970)-652-4987
Finance Courtney Diller Finance/Accounting Manager & Risk Manager (970)-660-5048
Finance Melissa Wood Accounting Technician (970)-660-5044
Finance Danielle Blackburn Finance Clerk (970)-660-5050
Parks, Trails and Open Space Keith Staggs Parks Director (970)-587-4331
Court Natasha Psenicka Court Clerk (970)-660-5015
Court Silvia Martinez Community Court Manager (970)-660-5021
Police Department Benito Garcia Chief of Police (970)-660-5012
Police Department Gale Amaya Administrative Assistant (970)-660-5010
Water/Wastewater Don Stonebrink Water/Wastewater Director (970)-660-5029
Streets & Facilities Jon Rabas Streets & Facilities Maint. Director (970)-660-5032